Sustainability

Sustainability

ZAKATTE stands for economic, social and ecological sustainability


LogoRecycle
100% recycled paper

Whether shipping cartons, brand labels, flyers or documents, we only use recycled paper that has been marked with the "Blue Angel" eco-label or the "Euroblume" European eco-label. The production saves up to 70% water and 60% energy compared to virgin fiber paper.


 

LogoGoGreen
Climate neutral shipping

We ship as goods post with Deutsche Post and as a package with DHL GOGREEN.
Greenhouse gas emissions are generated when shipping goods, and GOGREEN can neutralize these emissions. More information about GOGREEN
here.

 


LogoZeroWaste
   Waste reduction

The best waste is the one that does not arise. By reusing reusable packaging, resources are conserved, energy saved and the climate protected. Waste packaging that can not be avoided should be recycled in closed material cycles as high as possible. ZAKATTE is therefore consistently committed to environmentally friendly reusable packaging systems for waste prevention and, if necessary, to their high-quality recycling or disposal.

 

LogoHojaArbol
Disposal system

As the so-called first-time supplier of packaging, we must ensure that this packaging is properly disposed of. We have complied with this obligation by registering with the Central Office Packaging Registers and thus participating financially in a disposal system.

Nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltigkeit

ZAKATTE steht für wirtschaftliche, soziale und ökologische Nachhaltigkeit

 


 

LogoRecycle

100% Recyclingpapier

Ob Versandkartons, Markenetiketten, Flyers oder Dokumenten, wir verwenden ausschließlich Recyclingpapiere, die mit dem Umweltsiegel "Blauer Engel" oder dem Europäischen Umweltzeichen "Euroblume" ausgezechnet sind. Die Herstellung spart bis zu 70% Wasser und 60% Energie gegenüber Frischfaserpapier.

 


 

LogoGoGreen

Klimaneutraler Versand

Wir versenden als Warenpost mit Deutsche Post und als Paket mit DHL GOGREEN.
Beim Versand von Waren entstehen Treibhausgasemissionen, mit GOGREEN kann man diese Emissionen neutralisieren. Mehr Infos über GOGREEN
hier.

 


 

LogoZeroWaste

  Müllvermeidung

Die besten Abfälle sind die, die gar nicht entstehen. Durch die Wiederverwendung von Mehrwegverpackungen werden Ressourcen geschont, Energie eingespart und so das Klima geschützt. Verpackungsabfälle die nicht vermieden werden können, sollten in geschlossenen Materialstoffkreisläufen möglichst hochwertig recycelt werden. ZAKATTE setzt sich deshalb konsequent für ökologisch vorteilhafte Mehrwegverpackungssysteme zur Abfallvermeidung und wenn nötig zu deren hochwertiger Verwertung oder Entsorgung ein.

 


 

LogoHojaArbol

Entsorgungsystem

Wir müssen als sogenannten Erstinverkehrbringer von Verpackungen sicherstellen dass diese Verpackungen ordnungsgemäß entsorgt werden. Dieser Pflicht sind wir nachgekommen, indem wir uns bei der Zentralen Stelle Verpackungsregister registriert haben und uns damit finanziell an einem Entsorgungssystem beteiligen.